July 17,2001
don't know
Today is one of those days that I loved everyone I talked to. This doesn't mean that I love everyone. Alot of the people I don't talk to I despise, but everyone made me happy today. yay. I think I'm one of the only people who is thoroughly enjoying summer, though. I feel sort of guilty. But, after all, I am poor, so I don't feel all that bad anymore. :)

I love my dad. I was embarrased at CVS when I wanted him to keep something subtle, and he was asking me a question very loudly in front of a shit load of people. He didn't know though, and now that I look back at that it's really funny.

There was a point in my life where I wished that my life was more like that of people on tv, but now I'm watching it and I'm like yay I have that kind of friend, and I've got a better family than that, and my boyfriend kicks ass, and my best friend is somehow always there for me even when we're both bitchy. Life is good. Too much tv isn't. What can I say? When you don't have daily obligations you get roped into television. I almost got sucked in to a soap opera today but I willed myself to change that channel before I became a "housewife" at the age of 15.

Posted by Maleta at 9:44 p.m.