July 19,2001
i don't like scooters.
Hey. I had an intersting/fun yesterday and today. Yesterday was shopping, sleeping over eleanor's and taking prescription medicine that really wasn't meant for me. However, I did get my chocolate peanut butter ice cream..it was good. It was the only thing I ate for dinner last night and breakfast this morning though. I went to babysit w/ her today and now I understand why she's always so damn tired :)

Little kids are very entertaining, but also very loud and whiny. They were very cute.

Eleanor is fun. Sometimes I think we fight either because we haven't for some time or we're bored. I'm not sure though. I just know that we're crazy.

Boys confuse me. No matter what boy it is, I can honestly say that he confuses me. I just don't get the opposite sex. Tom, you confuse me. Dan, you confuse me. Dad, you confuse me. I'm just all sorts of confused and my head hurts.

I wish I still had my pool.

Now I'm starting to whine. Uh-oh.

Posted by Maleta at 4:54 p.m.