July 23,2001
hunger is making me unusual
Everyone always wants exactly what they don't have. Maybe not everyone. And not all the time either. But I sure get into those moods along with some people I know. Mostly people who have lots of estrogen. Namely, female. I hate being like that. It sucks!! Actually almost every girl I know is like that at one point or another.

I started reading Gone With the Wind, which probably wasn't a good idea since I still have to read East of Eden for school, but I hate it when they force us to read books we don't necessarily want to read. I would happily answer fucked up questions about my own choice of literature thank you very much. But anyway. That means many more days during which I'll read all day and finally take a shower at 11:30 pm then wake up and do it allll over again. Save me from that routine. Although, it is rather nice.

I'm going to my aunt's tommorow, which should be fun. I'll get away from my home for a few days, I love my home, and most of the time I love my family, but it's nice to get away occasionally.

Heh. I could type really fast. That's my only computer skill. Laugh at me. Go ahead.

Brocolli is a good vegetable.

Why do I worry so much?? KILL MY BRAIN CELLS. I won't worry anymore.

I take advantage of the comma. ,,,,,

People like Aaron Carter make me want to vomit. On him of course, but vomit nonetheless. He's only famous because of whom he's related to. That's the only way that untalented little maggot worked his way into fame. His older brother's music makes me want to rip off my ears, but at least he's not famous just because of his relations. Arg.

Posted by Maleta at 8:36 p.m.