July 24,2001
joey is spawn of satan
Seriously, there is too much media shit out there about N'Sync for anyone's own good. It must have been implanted in my brain last night, because I had a dream that involved all 5 of them. I ran into them at a friend's friend's house and they were all nice to me and I told them that if I actually liked them this would be a really cool day for me. But I hugged all of them anyway, except Joey, because it doesn't matter whether I'm awake or asleep, the guy freaks me out. Then I made out with one of them, and then I believe I was startled and woke up. So I started to read, because it disturbed me. Ahh.

I wish I had a cook that would cook me anything I wanted at all hours of the day. Yeah. That would be nice.

I'm off to find food.

Posted by Maleta at 11:17 a.m.