July 29,2001
Is Beelzebub THE devil, or A devil?
Hello. I'm back in Woodbridge. Last night I had fun with Dan and Nick. We watched Dogma, I tried to make an exhausted CVS employee a little bit more cheerful, and I got a picture frame. Yay me. My nose itches. Damn hamsters. My parents are too touchy. All i said was that I needed a new water bottle, and now I'm annoying and "if I'm not happy here, than move out". Where the fuck would I go? I like my room, and my parents when they are happily sipping wine and beer and they're mellow. That is good. Crazy, and fanatic, is bad.

I guess I'm too stubborn and pushy for my own good, but I like to get things done instead of letting them wait around for months never getting done. It always is that way with them, and it makes me crazy.

I'm telling you, when I sleep less, I bitch more.

I wouldn't want to be friends with me. :) I'm a pain in the rear.

I wish that there was a forest around here, containing happy clean rivers and open fields. But no. Not a place to go where there aren't a zillion people. It's maddening. Yes indeed.

Posted by Maleta at 4:03 p.m.