July 31,2001
are you tired?
I know I have said that I can't figure out other people, which is pretty true, but the big issue I have at the moment is that I can't figure out myself. Oh well. I'm perpetually confused, but it isn't a bad thing sice I'm relatively happy.

Tommorow I think I'm going to the beach with my mom, aunt, and brother. While my mother is looking for another job, hopefully she'll calm down a little bit and learn to take things less seriously. It would be the best thing for everyone involved in her life.

We're getting fish. Yay. Add that to the cats and hamsters. I always did want a dog, but that would be next to impossible in this house with our already existing animals. So.

I know I should be tired, and I was all day long, but now I can't go to sleep. Hence the reason I'm on the computer typing pointless things into a computerized journal. I do censor myself in here though, and I thought I'd keep my other journal still to write all my thoughts in, but I censor them in there too. Sometimes I just feel like I shouldn't be thinking what I'm thinking, so I shouldn't write it, in case someone does wind up reading it. I am a lot less insecure with myself now than I was last July, but not with certain things.

Posted by Maleta at 12:28 a.m.