2001-08-01
these early, early AM entries aren't too interesting
It's been a long day. When I have difficulty waking up after nine and a half hours of sleep, I think it's time that maybe I should get back into some sort of sleep schedule, but where's the fun in that?

I'd have to come home at reasonable times and wake up early, and there are much more interesting things to do at night than at 8 in the morning during summer.

Well. The beach was ok, but no swimming allowed due to crazy riptides. Then I finally saw the movie Deerhunter, which I somehow thought would be much better. Maybe my thoughts were elsewhere, but I was still watching the damn thing.

I had plans for tommorow, but apparently they fell through I'm assuming. So. Yeah. I'll sleep late and do something with my mom.

Posted by Maleta at 12:35 a.m.