August 2, 2001
the store is so close, yet so far.
Even with my complete lack of a busy schedule, I don't think that I have been bored at all this summer. This is exactly the way I like life. Sleep as much as I'd like too, wake up, hang out with the people I want to, be lazy, read, do some work, and then sleep some more. This is the last summer that I will ever have in my life that is like this, so I might as well enjoy every minute. Right? Yeah. No steady income? Oh well. I've got enough.

I wish emotions were more drastic to me. Right now all of my feelings are blurred together, and I can't distinguish what is what. I don't think I can explain it better than that, even though it's pretty vague. Sorry to anyone that is detail craving. If I figure it out, I'll let you know.

The best way to take things is day by day.

I miss chocolate milk. I haven't had that for such a long time.

Posted by Maleta at 9:33 p.m.