August 4, 2001
...............(lack of better ideas)
This is gonna be one of those 'wonderful' nostalgic entries, about what I miss.

Last fall, I was at the end of a long time infatuation with T.J. I don't think he or any of his friends overly enjoyed my company, and I can't even remember what I felt about all of that, but Eleanor and I had fun with them, even if they thought we were annoying and bitchy. Maybe we were. But my first drunken mishaps which I remember as being fun, although I did make a complete ass out of myself, happened with them. I really do sort of miss that. I will most likely never again happen to hang out with that group of people, for one reason or another, but looking back on just a few months of last year I had a lot of fun.

After that I think I got upset for awhile for one reason or another and hung out with my friends who get high once a week or so. Those nights were fun too, but I am very glad I did not make that a habit. 10th grade was fun, and it went by so quickly. The next few years will most likely be the same, but at the same time not. I don't know. But over the course of one year, I stopped caring about alot of insignificant things, and started caring about things that actually matter. So, even if I didn't get the best grades, I did learn something.

Just by seeing one person who I really haven't seen in a while and never completely got along with caused me to start thinking about certain nights last year. It's really strange the things I remember.

Posted by Maleta at 12:19 a.m.