August 4, 2001
gotta go to sleep....ahhh...
One month from today is my birthday, yay!

Well, anyway. I made 10 dollars cleaning my mom's car today. I enjoy randomly making money after cleaning things, because I don't really despise cleaning. I do it quickly and efficiently and it makes me feel happy. Ok. Yes. I am insane.

Dan and Steve just left a little while ago. We walked around, and I licked a glue stick. Maybe that explains the chemically taste that is now on my lips. Humm..tommorow I'm doing nothing. I love those days.

So I'm reading Gone With the Wind, and my mom had the movie on, and I haven't seen it since I was 8, so I don't remember much. I wanted to see who played people, and I really was upset with the actor that was chosen to play Ashley. Grrrr. But, I guess movies don't always live up to their viewers expectations. Especially when they are based on a novel. That's why I prefer reading them most of the time.

The best pictures of people are taken when they aren't posing. Then it's much more real. I guess the smiley ones are nice every once in a while though. I've never gotten a picture of someone smiling when they weren't forcing it. You could always tell a fake smile from a real one.

Posted by Maleta at 12:07 a.m.