August 7, 2001
seriously, i'm insane.
I feel very empty at the moment. Like I did something terrible but right all at the same time. Like I said, my overanalytical side always ruins my relatinoships. It's always my fault, but I feel like things couldn't work out. He's one of the nicest people I know and now things have been said, and finalized and we're both back the way we were before we met. Except I feel like I gained alot of good memories, and a friend, I hope. However, it still feels awful to have a break up. Even if it is your own fault. Relationships at this age are just hard. We're too young, or at least I feel that way, to be devoting ourselves to someone else. Dating, like you see on those crappy tv sitcoms makes much more sense. One date at a time. However, society in my school is very unlike that. But I was lucky to have found him to have what I consider my first real relationship with. Ok. I'm tired. And sad. So bye.

Posted by Maleta at 11:55 p.m.