August 10,2001
Star Trek is mercifully not being watched
I really know that I should be reading that book that we have to read for summer..shit..it's upstairs but I can't remember the name of it. Oh well. I'll do it the last week, and then I'll write a half ass report and get a B. That's why I don't want school to start. Every other reason would be fine. I just am regretting taking chorus.

Today I bought shoes with my mom, then watched an hour of Lifetime, then some 7th Heaven, and Roseanne. Then I went to Dan's, and we all wound up laying in the football field. I'm going to shower very shortly, but it has been a long time where I just layed in the grass and looked at the sky. Sad enough, we only counted 7 stars out of the billion, because of all the lights around here. But, I know that they're there, and that's what counts.

Have you ever heard of anyone else besides Regis from daytime tv, named Regis? Let me know if you have.

Posted by Maleta at 12:23 a.m.