August 11,2001
fish always look sad, and cats are devious creatures
I'm a little more mellow now. So, there won't be any angry babbling here.

I think what Eleanor says is right, every change that goes on in your life, no matter how shitty, you wind up learning more about yourself. However, if you discover something you either a) don't like, or b) don't understand, it doesn't really immediately benefit you. But, maybe sometime later it will be helpful. Who knows.

Billy Joel is the best (music-wise anways.). And, if you have not yet seen Colin Farrel, you have to. He is..Well..yeah. You know where I'm going with that. :) Being a girl can be a pain in the ass when you realize that you're never going to meet these people and also if you really do, you'll analyze them to death and not like them so much. OK. I'm pathetic at the moment. I'm just trying to rid myself of post-breakup sadness. Even if it was my fault. Oh. Fuck. There's not even a little bit of ice cream in the house, or chocolate, except of course stale Oreo's. But that's just gross.

Well, we got fish for the fish tank today. They are pretty. However, I'm not going to be one of those people who names them. Pretty much because they look too damn similar to me.

Posted by Maleta at 10:36 p.m.