August 11,2001
why are mother's so gosh darn bitchy
There are only two people that bring out any type of rage within me. Them being my brother and mother. Now, it's expected for fights between siblings, and usual fights between mother and daughter about reasonable things but she gets mad for no reason all the time at everyone.

First, it's like it's such a big deal to come and pick me up from somewhere that's all of 5 minutes away. She always complains about driving, but I didn't care. It was raining, I wasn't going to walk. I wasn't bitchy to her or anything, I just asked her if she'd like to go see a movie today. Her response, "Don't start." In the way that she says that I'm becomming a pain in the ass. All I wanted to do was find out whether or not she wanted to see a movie. Then that started a fight, in which she's acting like a 6 year old because she won't apologize, and I think she's crazy. You have to be extraordinarily careful of what you say to her and how you say it, because the most innocent thing in your mind can somehow piss her off,and you know. She's entitled to be a huge bitch whenever she'd like. I say one thing, and I'm the worst daughter in the world.

Anyway. Not much else is new, I believe I'm going to see West Side Story with Kacy and Eleanor tommorow, and that will be fun. I babysat with eleanor this morning. Bratty little girls. I hope I'll have at least one boy when I have children. Girls anger me, when there's more than one. But you need one for an excuse to have Barbies around the house. I don' know. I'm pissed off right now, and very tired. So. I'm going to go.

Posted by Maleta at 12:51 p.m.