August 16,2001
and the reason i don't like hanging out with many girls is because they date people like this
How on earth is it possible that there is only a handful of guys that don't deserve to die horrible deaths?

Now, all of my friends do not fit into that category, and I try my hardest to stay away from those that do, but every now and then you happen to cross paths with them. I think the only guys who should be allowed to live are those who actually have minds and think about other things then "getting laid" and then telling all of their equally disgusting friends about it. Sex shouldn't be something to compete for. How the fuck is everything so corrupted. This particular group of people base their entire lives on bad tv shows and movies like American Pie, and grow up to be retarded jocks who get equally brain-dead or oblivious girlfriends to give them head and then wind up breaking up.I hate that part of high school, those people should not exist. Usually it doesn't bother me, but when someone actually asks questions like would I be interested in something like that, it really insults me. Shouldn't it? Maybe I'm blowing everything way out of proportion but somebody should. THOSE people are disgusting ass holes who deserve any deadly viruses they contract.

Ok. I feel a little better now that I have released some anger. Not much though. Those people suck.

Posted by Maleta at 12:27 a.m.