2001-08-24
hah
I am extremely addicted to Snood. I close my eyes and see configurations of the little faces. It's crazy. Its very possible that I need help.

Well anyway. I'm happy now because I thought that Dan was finding me annoying, or something to that effect, but now all is well.

I think that I surprisingly accomplished alot today, and next week will hopefully be a truly summer-like week with no obligations and lots of laziness and fun.

I am definitely getting into East Of Eden, even if I did dread reading it, it's very good. Steinbeck is very introspective and descriptive, and I love when writers are like that.

I am definitely more into the classics then some new stuff and new writers. Now everyone wants to be a writer, and honestly everyone can be, but hardly anyone can be a good writer.

I think it's bad when I can't remember or really don't want to talk to half of the people that are on my buddy list.

Posted by Maleta at 12:34 a.m.