August 25,2001
i like fruit, and i like brad pitt, but that does not make brad pitt a fruit.
I'm hungry, I'm hungry! Sorry, that was to a tune in my head which was very upbeat and joyful. I was the first one up besides my dad today, that hasn't happened in a very long time. I'm proud of myself, or just glad that everyone else stayed out late. Except my brother because he was here bothering me. When I'm tired I tend to cry alot and he is really good at making me stressed out, so I cried, and screamed at him. That got the stress out. Yeahhhhh.

I like Brad Pitt. But, I also like watermelon. So let's go back to 7th grade and that chastity video that featured somehing called 'pizza love'. Wait, let's not. Those joint guidance sessions were sort of cult-like and creepy. Religion was mentioned waaaay too often by our overzealous art teacher Mrs. Brunello. I love art, but boy did I not like her. Same thing with most of my art teachers. Maybe that's what I'll do with my life. I'll be the first ever great female art teacher who's not a complete bitch or washed out hippy. Yay. Actually, I'm sure there are great art teachers out there, I just have yet to have the pleasure of having one be my teacher.

I decided that it is a bad thing to watch Frasier at 11:30 and then try to go to sleep. It's supposed to be a humurous show, but it always depresses me because he's middle-aged and lonely and so are his friends. Until Niles got married. That made me happy. Ohh boy. I'm following a show that my grandma likes. Maybe I should stop writing and go eat something. Bye bye. Have a good day!! It's pretty outside. So go there. Unless of course it's not pretty where you are. Ok, now I'm really going.

Posted by Maleta at 11:28 a.m.