August 28,2001
not enough people get to know each other completely anymore. they just have sex.
Too many people in one place is almost always never a good thing. It's late. I'm tired and confused. There was a huge fight in my house earlier tonight, basically between my brother and I, but then that is always an excuse for my parents to dive head first into each of our major personality flaws. As if I don't know what is wrong with my personality and by them telling me, I'll have a sudden urge to do everything to change something that is deep within my character, that I've lived with pretty happily for a decent amount of years.

I always thought that honesty is the best thing, but unless you're directly asked, I guess sometimes it's not a good thing to say what's on your mind. People's feelings get hurt, or they look at you very strangely. However, it always seems to benefit me in the long run. Either that or someone winds up hating me for a reaosn even they don't understand.

I want to be told something very badly. However I can't exactly place what that something is. I do know who should be the one to tell me though.

I'm glad summer is almost over. I'll have less time to be bitchy and more time to try to better my life.

I hope Roseanne's on at 1:00. I just love that show.

Posted by Maleta at 12:23 a.m.