August 28,2001
I just remembered..
Last night I was walking towards main street with a couple of friends. We were right by the train station when some elderly indivudual started motioning towards us. I simply thought he wanted directions, so I was like..ok..when nick started walking towards him. While we crossed the street he was reaching into his pocket and i was like oh no he's crazy and has a gun. But he didn't so that was ok. He was wearing an FBI hat and I believe an army shirt or something to that effect, and he was mumbling many incoherent words as he was carrying a large bottle of some sort of alcohol under his arm. Then he kept saluting Nick because he was wearing his Marine's shirt and then we were like "oh we've got to go", and he asked where? to the barracks? Oh boy. Little by little our little town of Woodbridge is becomming more and more full of strange individuals.

My stomach hurts and I really should change out of my pj's so. Bye.

Posted by Maleta at 1:07 p.m.