8-30-2001
too much sugar makes me strange
Sometimes I wonder if my mother understands that I have a brain. We were getting subs and the lady was asking me what I want on it, so I told her, she smiled and understood, but my mother felt compelled to repeat everything to her like I didn't speak a half a second before that.

Anyway. Last night a very annoying short kid finally got his ass kicked and for good reason. That is actually the first fight (aside from shaina and some blonde girl in 7th grade) I've evern witnessed, and they said it wasn't even that good. Oh well. Violence isn't something that's needed to make me happy.

So tommorow I'm having everyone over to sit in my room in celebration of my birthday. I'm hoping more interesting things will happen besides sitting, but I'm really not that good at entertaining people. At least they're all cool people.

When there are four cats living more or less in your house, you can be sure that one of them is always watching you. It's a little unsettling.

Pantene Pro-V commercials lie. They do not do wonders for your hair. They dry it out and make it more breakable. Evilllll.....

Posted by Maleta at 3:08 p.m.