September 1,2001
yawn, stretch, should have kicked her back..heh
Last night was fun, more people then expected showed up, but that's ok. Everyone's cool.

I got a minimum amount of sleep, because I really am not used to having someone sleeping next to me that rolls over and hits me in the face at least 8 times. But, I still love you Eleanor, heh.

Today is the family occasion. Grandparents. Aunts. Uncles. Cousin(s). I don't have that many cousins that I speak to, now that I think about it.

Cake is good. Cake is heaven. Unless of course you eat to much and then throw it up.

Matt mentioned eating vomit yesterday, I was sort of, um..grossed out. But, that's Matt for ya. He's still cool.

September, school, fall. Well,I like the fall part. School should be ok as long as there aren't irritating people in all of my classes, but I fear that's inevitable.

Bye everyone :)

Posted by Maleta at 12:56 p.m.