September 5,2001
when your mother no longer cares that you're feeling ill
My mother just got mad at me in CVS for feeling ill and wanting to go sit in the car. Sympathetic,no?

School was school. It felt like I came back after a pathetic 3-day weekend. I had to force myself to not return to my previous locker. I do not want Chorus tommorow.

Carrie is at the other end of my lunch table, I wonder if we'll start talking again. Other than lunch with Dan Scog, and an occasional other few cool people throughout my day, I still don't have classes with dan or eleanor. I didn't last year though, so I doubt it will effect any element of our friendships. I'm just really really nauseous. I think it had something to do with the chocolate I ate before.

And I almost choked on water. Does anyone else do that? I'm such an idiot.

Well good riddance to Spanish, thank God that's finally over. And I still have art with Ross, and a nice art teacher. So art shall be fun.

My cats broke the shelf on which the printer lies, and no one has fixed it yet, so my feet are now trying to find a place to rest on top of or around the wonderful printer. Damn animals.

Posted by Maleta at 4:00 p.m.