sept.6,2001
what i think about and encounter on a normal day
Hi. I'm sitting in Eleanor's living room. My day was pretty good. Chemistry teacher is evil, but..aren't they all.

I did nothing to provoke this, but as I was walking down the hall, this really obnoxious pot-smoking individual happens to think I'm staring at her, and she yells at me in front of all of her friends-that- want-to-be-guys-but-sadly-have- vaginas, saying "Hey BITCH, don't look at me!" So I looked at her again, and I realized her striking resemblance to a hairy bear-like creature. Now, before this day I have never done anything to her, I used to talk to her in art, even when she was calling my friends insulting names. I figured she was just insecure. Now I'm assured that she is in fact just a huge bitch. Literally.

When Eleanor was little, she used to hide her uneaten dinner in odd little places around the house. You know, like the couch cushions,under the bed, in her dress up case...like all of the other normal children did...(sarcasm..its a little hard to portray on-line). Well, I thought that was the most absurd thing I've ever heard until I read in the book I got from Kacy that this man's father would buy already spoiled food, hide it around the house, and then EAT it. At least my disturbed little friend didn't relocate her mashed potatoes two weeks later to eat them.

Sorry about all the bad punctuation,grammar,run-on sentences,overuse of dashes, i'm honestly too tired to concentrate about writing. as long as i have the words down, i feel that that's enough.

Posted by Maleta at 3:32 p.m.