Sept. 9,2001
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Sleep is always a very good thing. I feel much better, but it's sort of creepy because no one else is up and me typing is the loudest noise in all of the house.

Is it normal to have horrible gory dreams about your loved one's getting into accidents and then not feel the least bit disturbed? I probably just am very desensitized from all those movies that I've sat through and enjoyed.

Eleanor forgot a few groups of kids in our school, one being the very studious type..you know, we're not really sure how smart they are they just spend their entire lives worrying and working on things for school. Take a deep breath, go outside and do something other than work, for once. Even if it's 5 minutes. I want to hit those people.

I just woke up a few minutes ago so my brain isn't piecing together interesting things to write about just yet. Bye.

Posted by Maleta at 9:02 a.m.