Sept. 9,2001
it's sunday already :(
It feels like I've done something very bad to my shoulder. Hopefully that will go away shortly.

I had another strange dream, this one wasn't terrible though. More disturbing. I was pregnant but I didn't know it until 8 months into it, and my mom was so happy about it. That would not be her reaction if that was true in real life.

Wow, she's making me angry. I have told her since July that come September, I need to take those wonderful driving lessons in order to get my permit. Everytime I bring it up to her, she yells at me. SO what the hell am I supposed to do?

I somehow am managing to make one simple chore last all day, just because I'm putting it off. Damn hamsters. All they do is sleep and eat anyway. The least he could do is not bite me everytime I try to change his food. What nerve. In all reality, cleaning the cage takes no more than 7 minutes. But. It's just a pain in the rear. Remind me again, why did I want a hamster?

Posted by Maleta at 11:37 a.m.