September 13,2001
what would you do if your life was like 'groundhog day'
It's hot. It should be October already. Sleeping in the afternoon makes one day feel like two. I feel as if I should be able to say what's on my mind, but something is preventing me. Someone else's opinons on a certain aspect of my life have gotten me confused.

My brother is selling M&M's for school. I haven't sold candy since Bearcat cheerleading. My mom informed me that she feels like I try to control everyone. In fact, she said it's a fact. All because I asked her when I can take those wonderful driving lessons. She claimed I was irritating her and told me to pay for them myself. I have the money, but I need it for other things, because I'm still looking for employment.

Some teachers are really nice. Another one who really is nice almost made me cry because she criticizes everything. It's constructive, but my heart was not into it today.

I learned that there is a good kind of stress. However, most people I know mostly experience the bad kind. Eustress,distress. Distress reminds me of everything.

Posted by Maleta at 7:25 p.m.