September 17,2001
if only
Geez. I don't form that many opinions, especially not lately because I like to see things from both sides beforehand so I understand what I'm talking about, but when I do it offends people.

I should be able to write what I'd like here, since it is in fact a reflection of my thoughts. If someone doesn't like what I say then they should just not read it anymore. What I wrote yesterday was just what was running through my mind, so forgive me if I'm all for freedom of speech. I'm just trying to maintain my mental well-being so I'm not sitting here angry at everyone in the world. Just expressing an opinion. Geez. Doesn't it just make you SO happy how tolerant people are?

Well, anyway, I've got an interview at PetSmart on Wed. If I don't get employed there, I'll try shoprite and then the wonderful mall.....Well, I'm not the only one in the world with this predicament so I will not sit here and bitch :) The manager seemed nice enough.

I'm not looking forward to college. I want to win alot of money and go travel everywhere. That would kick ass. However that's just not an option. Eventually I'll do that,though.yeahhhhhh..

Posted by Maleta at 3:17 p.m.