Sept. 18,2001
contradictions or not really
Ok, so I'm very bad at picking movies. Very,very,very bad. But that's ooook. I need to go to sleep soon, school has definitely changed my schedule.

Here's some sentences that I heard today that for some reason are in my head...

"Let's go look for Big Jen." (i'm left to wonder what this girl looks like)

"When I'm angry, I listen to James Taylor." (good idea, Scog)

"BOW DOWN TO ME" which currently is staring at me from underneath a cutout of Bill Gates taped to the side of my computer. I didn't know my brother could be sarcastic..interesting to learn new things about people you live with.

Apple juice is good. Our current President is not. Comfortable silences are nice. Having your ass fall asleep is not.

I found a nickel. Yes.

Posted by Maleta at 10:44 p.m.