Sep.19,2001
cost of living..
Hiya. So the interview went fairly well. Pretty much all I have to do now is pass a drug test which most likely won't be a problem unless someone has been forcing drugs into me while I sleep. Also, after a rather large argument with my mother, she's finally taking initiative on the whole driving school thing, so yes!

Other than that, I'm trying to change certain aspects of my personality, because I don't like being in fights with friends I've had since kindergarten. Ok. One friend, but still, I have a total of about 5 good friends, so one of them being mad at me feels as bas as if almost all of them are. I must stop being so outspoken, I offend people without realizing it. I mean if I want to offend people, then ok, but most of the time I don't want to and it still winds up happening.

Geez. Being alive is expensive.

Posted by Maleta at 4:09 p.m.