September 21,2001
turkey at 3
I have this feeling that I won't have a boyfriend for a very,very,very long time. By no choice of my own, it's just how things are. GRR. People. It's not even the lack of boyfriend that bothers me, because I'm usually very happy being single. I'm happy now except I'm an idiot. Man.

It feels a little selfish to constantly be thinking about actual unimportant things. I sort of forget about what's going on in the world, but if I didn't I think I'd be extremely angry all the time as opposed to 25% of the time.

Some tv dinners are much better than anything i could make. They cost like 4 something, but they're just so damn easy.

I'm glad it's Friday. It doesn't feel like it, but it's sort of good to have no plans. Although I wish I weren't home alone. The cats don't count because they all seem to be angry at me. Byeeeeee.

Posted by Maleta at 3:04 p.m.