Sep.22,2001
today i feel ACRID. If someone can in fact feel that way.
I'm thinking this is the official first day of fall, I'm not positive, but it's around that time. I found a very pretty leaf yesterday so now it's in my dictionary before it turns that wonderful color that is in fact a dead leaf. Brown.

I always complain that I want more time, when in fact, all I do with more time is play Snood and write pointless things in here. I need about 50% less free time, maybe that would help. Lately I don't even know what I'm thinking. I hardly have any definite thoughts. I'd write about how I feel about everything going on in our country, but I don't know how I feel. I probably won't until 10 years from now when everything is over.

I had this awful dream. I can't remember the details. I was looking for one of my friends, but I wound up at home by myself and there were alot of birds outside. Next thing I know the birds were attacking one of my cats and I had no idea what to do, so that caused me to change my identity and go to Brooklyn. BROOKLYN. Of all places. Then I was in Pt.Pleasant with some boy named Shawn (i don't know a Shawn) and we went into a drugstore and bought picture frames. Then I was stuck in a waterslide and that is where I died. I don't get me.

See, pointless things. I need to go be occupied.

Posted by Maleta at 10:11 a.m.