Sep.22,2001
:o)
Today I bought Gone With the Wind from some very odd woman at the street fair. She acted out an actual scene. I must say that her marketing approach was not what sold me. Just the fact it was a good price and I hadn't seen it elsewhere for a while.

Other then that, I had a very good day. I'm happy at the moment. I would like to spend some more time hanging out with Kacy and Eleanor, it seems like there's never enough time between busy schedules (well not mine if you read this morning's entry, lol) so that would be cool.

Then me and Dan lost Steve and had to run and then bugs were everywhere. So hectic. So very,very hectic lol. But we found him, geez.

Back to the Future is on. I love all three of those movies. They represent everything I thought about as a little child. And neither one of them were bald, so I could watch it with no fear. I had a fear of bald men, the moon, and James Taylor. I may have mentioned all this before, but I started thinking about Sesame St. today and remembered thats where my fears began.

Anywhoo. Sleep will be nice. Bye Bye.

Posted by Maleta at 10:40 p.m.