Sep. 24,2001
fall is nice
Mondays are the devil. It's hard to fall asleep on Sunday night so no matter what time you go to bed you're always sleep deprived. I really like chorus, it's fun. There are only a few people I talk to, but they're very nice.

I start working at Petsmart tonight. I hope it isn't the job from hell. Well wish me luck. :) I gave Mr.Ruetsch the survey for the school newspaper today. I think he was expecting something a little more crafty, but I didn't find enough time to add any nifty questions in there. So that will be what he deals with. I haven't talked to him in a while so I told him his moustache was very becomming and when I was leaving he asked how Eleanor was, since it seems that every teacher we had in middle school remembers us always being together. Sure we didn't have much social independence, but for the most part we were happy, heh.

Posted by Maleta at 3:20 p.m.