Sept. 25, 2001
bygones!
Ok hi, i don't have much time to write, but Karen! I think you're very creative, Mr Reutsch is just the quirky type who enjoys being asked about philisophical stuff, so much that he started asking ME questions about life. But I think you do a great job with the newspaper! :) No hard feelings, I really didn't want you to take that the wrong way.

About work, I don't like standing up for 5 hours. Headaches and shit are bad. Everyone else does it though, so I shall try not to complain :) I really am glad I'm finally employed.

Also, relationships are quirky things. Just like Mr Ruetsch's personality. He's a cool man though. But boys in general(one in particular..ok so not in general) makes my head hurt but also is great. But now I need to watch tv and sleep. Bye!

Posted by Maleta at 8:08 p.m.