Sep 26 2001
lalala.
I'm very happy there is no school tommorow. So extremely happy. It'll give me time to do stuff. Hah, at the beginning of the week I was complaining about too much time. I guess right now there's a pretty good balance. I just hope I can fit the play in, because I'd really like to be able to do that this year.

We watched something in Sociology about a tribal group called the Yamamamo (or something to that effect) people who live in the rainforest in south america. It's really very strange how people can still live like that and practice infanticide and steal their women from other tribes and walk around practically naked stoned off their asses all day long. 90% of the time they're on some sort of drug, that is probably much more effective than marijuana. Plus, they all look almost exactly alike. Is that how all people were billions of years ago before people married outside of their native communities? Crazy,crazy,crazy. Maybe not really. Just unusual.

E-mail me with something amusing or nice, my mailbox is full of evil boring stuff lately. :)

Posted by Maleta at 4:30 p.m.