10/1/2001
escapism
Ever talking to someone, and you have no idea how to respond to something they say, so you just say something completely out of the blue about gold fish or something? Yeah. Me too.

I hate how people reassure themselves. Cats do it by purring. People do it by driving other people crazy. Myself included.

My eyes hurt. I felt very drunk until lunch today. However, I know I wasn't. Just kept singing and bumping into things though. I like some of the people in my Sociology class even if they think I sound like Jan Brady. They are strange, but weird. And Becky sorta looks like her, and since we work together, I now feel like the Jan Brady team. At least we're not Marsha. She was a bitch.

So we all know who thinks way too much about bad television shows..

I have to get a tape set up for 7th Heaven and then go to work. ByeBye

Posted by Maleta at 4:29 p.m.