10 5, 2001
i seriously have ran out of ideas
Stupid me and my incapability of properly filling out a tax form thing. I still have yet to see my paycheck. Also, I'm becomming anti-social towards everyone except for people named Joe . I found myself walking away from the majority of my fellow employees, because they kind of send a "hey i think i'm better than you" vibe. But there are definitely a few cool people. Maybe it's just because I'm new.

Not one of my friendships feel very strong right now. It's very,very strange. I always had at least one to count on, but now everything is crazy. And. I. STILL. DO NOT. have my permit.

Deep breath.

Dogs don't care where they pee. It's sort of disturbing.

I've got ER taped, so I want to go watch it and then pass out for 11 hours or so. I want to say hi and what's up to anyone who reads this? Please, no more negative comments about my thoughts being trivial high-school stuff in my guestbook, because that is insulting. I feel I have a little more to offer than shit like "WOW HE'S SO HOT. AND MY FRIENDS ALL ARE PREGNANT AND ON CRACK." Sorry, I know alot of people my age aren't like that, but you sit in my art class everyday and see if you leave with a feeling of love in your heart.

Posted by Maleta at 10:54 p.m.