October 6,2001
a;ksdhjfq;wieur
Damn cigarettes and your stupidness. No matter how much I decide I don't want another one, everytime i'm on break and someone has one, it's like well gee ok, why not take 5 more minutes off my life?

I want to ski and play the piano and drive to a place with mountains and see perfectly without contacts and have straight hair and never have to give a rats ass about my attitude ever again.

But on a today level, I'm tired. I lost 20 something dollars at work, ran into very evil dogs, read and watched tv. I now realize that if I didn't work, I would have nothing to do. I want everything back to normal and I want to own a ice cream shop. And I want to stop having creepy dreams about making out with very tall people who have a higher level power than me. I have to go.

Posted by Maleta at 11:02 p.m.