10-12-2001
friday.
Hello. Good Day. How is your Family? Hello good day. How is your wife? Is that from Beauty and the Beast or am I just on drugs?

So now I've got a best friend who's in love with her boyfriend AND one of my good friends. Let's see which couple will get married first. Will Scog be the homewrecker? It's funny. Haha. Maybe he wont get his sperm supply "diminished" after all. However he seems to be very anti fatherhood. Well after all. He is 15. Things can change.

My working environment is becomming slightly more interesting. There is a short boy who I think is 20 that was holding doors for me and what not yesterday. Now, that doesn't happen too often. I know of one boy who does it regularly forall females because it is(used to be) the right thing to do.

Well chivalry is pretty much dead.

Wearing any type of lip gloss,stick, whatever makes me feel like I'm eating wax. Why don't boys have to wear makeup and shave their legs and do their nails and all that crazy shit? I better go. School is awaiting my wonderful day.

Posted by Maleta at 7:20 a.m.