Oct. 15,2001
dumdadum. as long as there are no teletubbies, im not afraid
Ok so this might be exaggerating but I want to work every night. There are several reasons, one being it keeps me occupied, two being money, three is there are a couple of nice people, and four is a tall boy who likes to tell me it's ok when i get mad at the cat food cans and can't do anything but glare at them expecting them to move themselves. He is nice but I think he thinks I'm crazy. Karen B visited me to buy a fish, I was like yay! my first female friend cusotmer, so everyone wont still think im some sort of whore. Plus it was boring and a slow night and she told me a story about Zany Brany. Hah.

Also my manager Karen is very funny. Nice too. I'm happy there. I'm afraid that by writing all of this down it will become very awful very soon, sort of like a jinx thing. But after going to school all day and only having one class with people I like, going somewhere else is not that bad. Especially when I get paid to not be bored.

Apparently I'm not they type to fight or drink, and I think that's a good thing. Took me a while to realize that being good is actually good, but I'm glad that I have.

Posted by Maleta at 10:47 p.m.