October 18,2001
my diary is a sir tonight
So I just spent a good 15 minutes out front in my pajamas chasing after my runaway cat. He came back in because he was afraid of acorns, but still. Wasn't the highlight of my evening. :)

I had plans for tommorow but they fell through, so I think I'll just sleep alot and clean my room. Possibly watch a movie or two. I really don't understand why someone would say mean things to me, like I'm some sort of idiot and then come up and play with my hair. What is that? Do other people actually understand that? Am I in fact an idiot?

Dan Scog got a diary everyone. Go check it out. It's http://scog.diaryland.com. (sorry i can't link it, I just don't know how).

So ok. I am in fact a ditz, but dammit, I have common sense and I'm not stupid. Nor do I speak like some 80's teenager that grew up in California. Goodnight sir.

Posted by Maleta at 11:11 p.m.