Oct. 20,2001
too early on saturday
Well hello. Today is PSAT day. Maybe I'll do better than last year. But you know, i did ok. And I'm tired and missed a complete breakfast so how good do you expect I will do? Humm.

So I woke up at every hour on the hour throughout the night. I kept having rather strange dreams, but the last one was so convincing. I had had some boy that I talk to, I really cannot tell you who because I don't know, sleepover on the floor next to my bed. (remember this is all in my dream) and then my alarm went off and i looked at the floor and i said, "where the fuck did he go?" really loudly. And then I realized I was talking about my pillow. It was laying haphazardly with a blanket over it right there on the floor. That got me a little depressed. I had thought that I had someone cool spend the night.

I was supposed to go see Riding In Cars with Boys today, but I have to work. Let me know how it is guys.

I really have to put on a non-pajama shirt to go test, so I'll talk to everyone later.

Posted by Maleta at 7:24 a.m.