October 22,2001
crazy
Apparently my hips are 15 inches wide. That is all I accomplished today in the hour and a half I spent in art. I would absolutely love that class if we could do what we wanted when we wanted. There is never a time I can remember wanting to cut out cardboard shapes. I would love to paint every day, and then draw the models like we did 2 years ago.

Today is perfect weather in my eyes. Cloudy, warm, and the trees are all beautiful. However, I doubt I'll think it's beautiful when I'm raking up the abundance of leaves.

I don't think I'm the type of person that is supposed to have relationships at the age of 16. However, no one really seems to have a problem with that. Guys just seem to want to..umm..what shall I call it..have fun? Arg. Blah. I'm ill. Bye

Posted by Maleta at 2:56 p.m.