October 28,2001
apparently, this is a 1 * hangover
You know something? I can't even remember how I got myself from the car into my pajamas and into my bed. All I know is that it's cold. I think for a while at least, I'm just going to remain very very very sober. It's strange, but yeah, I tend to have more fun when I can function properly and not repeat the same thing over and over and over again. The only thing that I'm having trouble understanding is why I am up at this hour. Sure, it's technically 8:46 but the daylight savings thing has definitely not helped my thinking abilities. But I realized that all in all I like my coworkers. They just might be a little frightened by me. Heh. But that's ok.

I have a whole day ahead of me but I can't think of a single thing to do.

Posted by Maleta at 7:46 a.m.