October 30,2001
@#$(*#$%
If I don't start paying attention to at least something that's important in my life, I'll never get anywhere. It's hard to concentrate though when I'm thinking about a billion different things. I think this is the year in school that alot of people change. Sometimes for the better, but I don't know. It should feel like it's for the worse, but I'm not at all unhappy about it. So I guess it's all necessary.

I've decided that 3 out of 4 boys are just. @)#(*$. There are no words to describe it. There actually might be but I can't think of it right now. But, is it completely necessary to talk about breasts and asses and jerking off while I'm standing 5 feet away? It would at least be the polite thing to do, but only one of them didn't stand there and actively participate.

I want to take a nap. But not alone. It would be the nicest thing to just fall asleep next to someone that I care about. Sleeeep would be so nice.

Posted by Maleta at 3:16 p.m.