2001-10-31
my eyes won't be able to remain open very much longer
It's just wonderful how people I barely know seem to like me alot more than people I've been friends with for years. Sometimes it's the same the other way around, actually, pretty often this has been happening lately. It just makes you question your self worth. It's creepy how you could be close to someone for so long and then not have them consider you their best friend anymore, and now I'm just keeping myself busy to not have to think about all of these things going on. Oh yeah. Happy Halloween.

Maybe my morning entries aren't the most comprehensible.

And that boy, who didn't know what arrogant meant, still does not know, even though I told him several times.

I keep saying to myself that it will be so much better when I'm out of high school, but the truth is,a large majority of these people will never grow up and never even care that they haven't.

Posted by Maleta at 7:25 a.m.