november 2,2001
amazingly pacifistic
I just really, really love meeting new people and Dan Scog. That Chinese food place in the mall is really good. I'm at the point in this school year where I don't want to have to deal with petty fights and angry people. So I just won't. I hate it when everyone's trying to prove something, or just be blatantly rude or inconsiderate. Ah. Oh well.I'm relatively happy myself, so why not try to make other cool people happy?

Apparently I could never own one of those cool glass chess boards with the glass pieces because every time I lose, I tend to throw the pieces.

There is somebody in my house but I don't know who it is. I'm just not going to bother, I'm sure she'll be gone soon.

Sleep,sleep,sleep. Tonight I'm going to watch Dazed and Confused. My new goal is to buy a new movie for 16 dollars or less every week. Next week, it'll probably be something like One Crazy Summer.

i'm the only one on now. such a loser! but a happy loser at that. :)

When people are intoxicated, they're formerly perfect sentence structure just falls apart. It's funny when they're attempting to type messages to you.

Posted by Maleta at 7:11 p.m.