November 4,2001
truly mad.(as in crazy)
So. What is this? I'm single and I decide to hang out with a boy, so that automatically means that I'll have sex with him? Ok. It's not exactly like that, we both weren't thinking altogether clearly. But I've found him very cute for a long time, especially after my birthday party, but that doesn't mean I'll lose my virginity just because the oppurtunity is there. (how ever much i was tempted to,i know i'd feel strangely about it tommorow)I know we'd never have a relationship, and I'd just feel retarded. You know. I am idiotic though. I've been bitching how I want to just do something like that. Well. At least I know the choice is out there. I just want to be nice, and cared for, and care for him, but its hard because that shit just doesn't seem to exist in the crazy world of my mind.

He's right though. I do worry way too fucking much. Way too much.

:) So actually, I had a fun day. K-PAX was better than Serendipity.

Jack Daniels is the DEVIL. So are Wendy's cheeseburgers.

I don't think I'll ever be able to drive. I couldn't even do a K-turn. Could have something to do with the fact it was dark, rainy, and I was a little bit not quite right in the mind.

I'm just afraid of cars. And intersections. And intoxicated people yelling at me that the break is my friend. I'm glad I didn't leave the parking lot. Cause there would have been some incidents.

I'm actually regretting not doing something absolutely ridiculous.

To set the record straight, I'm not just some stupid 16 year old bitch. I know what I'm writing seems insignificant when you compare it to other aspects of my life, but I just don't want to think about those aspects. Also, I'm aware that I seem to not realize the ingnorance which my writing portrays, but I just don't care right now. Or I do, just not much.

Be happy everyone. And do some stupid shit so I'm not alone. :)

Posted by Maleta at 11:23 p.m.