2001-11-05
mmmhm
No matter how many shitty people there are out there, there are really good ones, too. And even if I will only know them for a few months, I'm glad to. Today was long, but really wasn't that bad. I'm happy I finally have a job, and some hope for a nice car..:)

This morning I went to Bed,Bath & Beyond with my mom and her best friend, and I wound up waiting by the door sitting next to an old lady and I had the longest conversation with her about the most insignificant things. That was nice, to know that everyone isn't completely closed off to any person that they don't know.

On an angering note, I can't hang out with a perfectly nice boy - even as friends, because his parents think that he's too old for me, and if I ever get angry I'll get him into trouble. What the fuck is going on. I would never do that, but whatever. I don't need that to worry about.

I spend way too much time online.

I will forever love anyone who buys me a piano..heh.

Posted by Maleta at 11:39 p.m.