November 9,2001
maybe i need coffee
When someone e-mails you at 9 am telling you to call them at 5:30, shouldn't they be around their phone at around 5:40 or so? Or at least they'd call back before 7? Apparently, this isn't so. Last weekend I was worth taking out, and this weekend I'm just someone to forget about calling. Haha. If I wasn't so drugged on Benadryl from some sort of allergy, I have a feeling I'd be awfully pissed off.

I'll have to remember to retaliate in school on Monday, or else he'll always be a huge shithead and expect me to just drop everything when he wants to do something.

My hamsters are getting grey fur, it's strange. I hardly paid any attention to them, but now that they're old I want them to live forever.

I'm pretty sure there wasn't a point to my getting dressed today. But I did, and all that accomplished was forcing me to make more effort to put the comfy pants back on and collapse on my bed, semi-unconscious waiting for men to wake me up while cutting down branches loudly across the street at all hours of the morning.

I need to get out of my home.

My aunt did say these were 'special' brownies. wouldn't it kick ass if they were the fun kind of special? yeah. zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Posted by Maleta at 8:35 p.m.